People

                                      

 

Head e-mail phone

Prof. Dr. Hanspeter A. Mallot

hanspeter.mallot[at]uni-tuebingen.de

+49 7071 29-78830
   Administration   

 

 

Michaela Mohr michaela.mohr[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-78826
  Researchers  

 

 

Dr. Heinz Bendele heinz.bendele[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72895

PD Dr. Gregor Hardieß gregor.hardiess[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74604
       
   Technical   

 

  

Martina Schmöe-Selich martina.schmoee-selich[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071/ 29-74606
   PhD students      
  Marcel Dorer marcel.dorer[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071/ 29-78864
  Gerrit Ecke

gerrit.ecke[at]uni-tuebingen.de

+49 7071/ 29-73452

Banafsheh Grochulla banafsheh.grochulla[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071/
29-74500
  Thede Witschel thede.witschel[at]student.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071/ 29-78864
  HiWis    
  Tristan Baumann tristan.baumann[at]uni-tuebingen.de

+49 7071/ 29-73452

  Students      
  Linda Bräutigam

linda-carmen.braeutigam[at]student.uni-tuebingen.de

+49 7071/ 29-78864

  Marc Fischer ma.fischer[at]student.uni-tuebingen.de

+49 7071/ 29-72894

  Johannes Hölscher johannes.hoelscher[at]student.uni-tuebingen.de

+49 7071/ 29-72894

  Lilian Le Vinh lilian.le-vinh[at]student.uni-tuebingen.de

+49 7071/ 29-74600

  Harald-Mircea Papp harald-mircea.papp[at]student.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071/ 29-73452
  Niclas Renner niclas.renner[at]student.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071/ 29-78864
  David Vetter david-emanuel.vetter[at]student.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071/ 29-72894